23 October, 2020

24 October 2020

Five Minute Fears Season 2: Episode 10: Closing Time
Written by Noel Rainford

Featured in the cast were:
H. Keith Lyons as Jack
M. Sieiro Garcia as Samantha
Sirena Carroll as Gemma
James Leeper as the Newscaster and zombies
Shane Harris as the announcer.

Music by Kevin McLeod
Post Production by Lee James Sands
The executive producer for Darker Projects is MJ Cogburn
This has been a Darker Projects production. Thank you for listening!