02 October, 2020


Five Minute Fears Season 2:  Ep 007: Breathe the Night

Written by N. J. Rainford

Featured in the cast were:
Pete Lutz as Robert Greene
Chris Hart as James Elysian
Rachel Pulliam as Justine McVey
Roger St. James as Base
Shane Harris as the announcer.

Music by Kevin MacLeod 

The executive producer for Darker Projects is MJ Cogburn.
This has been a Darker Projects production.  Thank you for listening!

Visit us on Facebook and let us know how you liked the episode! Enjoy!